Events, Shows and Festivals - 2013

Below are links to some of the events we will be attending this year. Additional venues will be added as they are booked. Come along and say hi!

Handmade Christmas
13th, 14th and 15th December 2013
The O2, London.


Bath Christmas Market
Thursday 28th November - Sunday 15th December 2013
Bath Town Centre.


Ludlow Medieval Christmas Fayre
Saturday 23 and Sunday 24th November 2013
Ludlow Castle, South Shropshire.


Wytches Market
Saturday 5th October 2013
Glastonbury Town Hall.


Larmer Tree Festival
Wednesday 17th - Sunday 21th July 2013
Near Salisbury.


Bowood Dog Show
Sunday 9th June 2013
Bowood House & Gardens, Bowood, Calne, Wiltshire.


Wychwood Festival
Friday 31st May - Sunday 2nd June 2013
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire.


Redland May Fair
Monday 6th May 2013
Redland Green, Bristol.


Downton Cuckoo Fair
Saturday 4th May 2013
Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire.


Mells Daffodil Festival
Monday 1st April 2013
Mells, Near Frome, Somerset.


Previous Events


Home | About the Designer | Gallery | Bookmarks | Bracelets | Earrings | Handbag Charms | Necklaces | Wineglass Charms | Contact

© Elliegant Gems 2011